Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7268 Train Route and Timetable

G7268 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huainan South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7268 1 Shanghai -- 08:05 0min
G7268 2 Kunshan South 08:24 08:26 19min
G7268 3 Suzhou 08:37 08:39 32min
G7268 4 Wuxi 08:54 08:56 49min
G7268 5 Changzhou 09:10 09:12 01h 05min
G7268 6 Nanjing South 09:58 10:03 01h 53min
G7268 7 Hefei 10:54 10:58 02h 49min
G7268 8 Hefei Beicheng 11:11 11:13 03h 06min
G7268 9 Shuijiahu 11:28 11:31 03h 23min
G7268 10 Huainan South 11:40 -- 03h 35min