Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7266 Train Route and Timetable

G7266 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7266 1 Hefei South -- 14:39 0min
G7266 2 Nanjing South 15:34 15:36 55min
G7266 3 Changzhou 16:21 16:23 01h 42min
G7266 4 Suzhou 16:48 16:50 02h 09min
G7266 5 Kunshan South 17:03 17:05 02h 24min
G7266 6 Shanghai 17:23 -- 02h 44min