Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7264 Train Route and Timetable

G7264 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7264 1 Shanghai -- 11:20 0min
G7264 2 Suzhou 11:45 11:47 25min
G7264 3 Wuxi 12:02 12:04 42min
G7264 4 Changzhou 12:18 12:20 58min
G7264 5 Nanjing South 13:06 13:08 01h 46min
G7264 6 Hefei South 13:57 -- 02h 37min