Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7260 Train Route and Timetable

G7260 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7260 1 Shanghai -- 18:38 0min
G7260 2 Kunshan South 18:58 19:00 20min
G7260 3 Suzhou 19:11 19:13 33min
G7260 4 Wuxi 19:28 19:30 50min
G7260 5 Huishan 19:38 19:45 01h 0min
G7260 6 Changzhou 19:55 19:57 01h 17min
G7260 7 Danyang 20:13 20:19 01h 35min
G7260 8 Zhenjiang 20:31 20:37 01h 53min
G7260 9 Nanjing South 21:05 21:08 02h 27min
G7260 10 Hefei South 21:56 -- 03h 18min