Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7259 Train Route and Timetable

G7259 is a high speed train running from Chaohu East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7259 1 Chaohu East -- 07:16 0min
G7259 2 Hefei 07:44 07:59 28min
G7259 3 Nanjing South 08:54 08:56 01h 38min
G7259 4 Shanghai 09:59 -- 02h 43min