Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7257 Train Route and Timetable

G7257 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chaohu East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7257 1 Shanghai -- 17:29 0min
G7257 2 Nanjing South 18:38 18:41 01h 09min
G7257 3 Hefei 19:32 19:50 02h 03min
G7257 4 Chaohu East 20:19 -- 02h 50min