Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7256 Train Route and Timetable

G7256 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chaohu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7256 1 Shanghai -- 17:33 0min
G7256 2 Kunshan South 17:54 17:56 21min
G7256 3 Nanjing South 18:55 18:57 01h 22min
G7256 4 Hefei 19:48 20:06 02h 15min
G7256 6 Chaohu East 20:41 -- 03h 08min