Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7255 Train Route and Timetable

G7255 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7255 1 Hefei South -- 07:35 0min
G7255 2 Quanjiao 08:06 08:08 31min
G7255 3 Nanjing South 08:29 08:35 54min
G7255 4 Zhenjiang 09:01 09:03 01h 26min
G7255 5 Danyang 09:16 09:29 01h 41min
G7255 6 Changzhou 09:44 09:46 02h 09min
G7255 7 Wuxi 10:00 10:02 02h 25min
G7255 8 Suzhou 10:17 10:19 02h 42min
G7255 9 Suzhou Industrial Park 10:26 10:28 02h 51min
G7255 10 Anting North 10:43 10:45 03h 08min
G7255 11 Shanghai 10:58 -- 03h 23min