Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7251 Train Route and Timetable

G7251 is a high speed train running from Luan Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7251 1 Luan -- 18:40 0min
G7251 2 Hefei South 19:04 19:08 24min
G7251 3 Nanjing South 20:00 20:04 01h 20min
G7251 4 Wuxi East 20:49 20:59 02h 09min
G7251 5 Shanghai 21:31 -- 02h 51min