Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7250 Train Route and Timetable

G7250 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7250 1 Hefei South -- 16:46 0min
G7250 2 Nanjing South 17:36 17:39 50min
G7250 3 Zhenjiang 18:05 18:08 01h 19min
G7250 4 Danyang 18:20 18:29 01h 34min
G7250 5 Changzhou 18:44 18:46 01h 58min
G7250 6 Wuxi 19:00 19:02 02h 14min
G7250 7 Suzhou 19:17 19:19 02h 31min
G7250 8 Suzhou Industrial Park 19:26 19:31 02h 40min
G7250 9 Shanghai West 19:52 19:59 03h 06min
G7250 10 Shanghai 20:07 -- 03h 21min