Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G725 Train Route and Timetable

G725 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G725 1 Dalian North -- 15:35 0min
G725 2 15:53 15:55 18min
G725 3 Gaizhou West 16:29 16:31 54min
G725 4 Anshan West 16:57 16:59 01h 22min
G725 5 Shenyang South 17:22 17:24 01h 47min
G725 6 Shenyang North 17:40 17:43 02h 05min
G725 7 Siping East 18:27 18:29 02h 52min
G725 8 Changchun West 18:55 18:57 03h 20min
G725 9 Dehui West 19:20 19:22 03h 45min
G725 10 Harbin West 20:01 -- 04h 26min