Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7249 Train Route and Timetable

G7249 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7249 1 Shanghai -- 13:14 0min
G7249 2 Suzhou 13:39 13:41 25min
G7249 3 Wuxi 13:56 13:58 42min
G7249 4 Huishan 14:07 14:09 53min
G7249 5 Danyang 14:31 14:33 01h 17min
G7249 6 Nanjing South 15:10 15:12 01h 56min
G7249 7 Quanjiao 15:34 15:36 02h 20min
G7249 8 Hefei South 16:08 -- 02h 54min