Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7248 Train Route and Timetable

G7248 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7248 1 Shanghai -- 13:14 0min
G7248 2 Shanghai West 13:20 13:21 06min
G7248 3 Anting North 13:32 13:33 18min
G7248 4 Suzhou 13:50 13:52 36min
G7248 5 Wuxi 14:07 14:09 53min
G7248 6 Qishuyan 14:21 14:23 01h 07min
G7248 7 Nanjing South 15:13 15:15 01h 59min
G7248 8 Quanjiao 15:35 15:37 02h 21min
G7248 9 Hefei South 16:09 -- 02h 55min