Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7246 Train Route and Timetable

G7246 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7246 1 Hefei South -- 15:24 0min
G7246 2 Nanjing South 16:17 16:21 53min
G7246 3 Zhenjiang 16:48 16:51 01h 24min
G7246 4 Danyang 17:04 17:11 01h 40min
G7246 5 Wuxi 17:37 17:39 02h 13min
G7246 6 Suzhou 17:55 17:57 02h 31min
G7246 7 Suzhou Industrial Park 18:04 18:06 02h 40min
G7246 8 Kunshan South 18:16 18:18 02h 52min
G7246 9 Shanghai 18:36 -- 03h 12min