Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7243 Train Route and Timetable

G7243 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7243 1 Hefei South -- 15:33 0min
G7243 2 Nanjing South 16:24 16:28 51min
G7243 3 Zhenjiang 16:55 17:02 01h 22min
G7243 4 Wuxi 17:40 17:42 02h 07min
G7243 5 Suzhou 17:59 18:01 02h 26min
G7243 6 Kunshan South 18:13 18:15 02h 40min
G7243 7 Shanghai 18:34 -- 03h 01min