Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7242 Train Route and Timetable

G7242 is a high speed train running from Luan Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7242 1 Luan -- 15:21 0min
G7242 2 Hefei South 15:49 15:54 28min
G7242 3 Nanjing South 16:43 16:47 01h 22min
G7242 4 Changzhou 17:32 17:34 02h 11min
G7242 5 Qishuyan 17:42 17:49 02h 21min
G7242 6 Wuxi 18:00 18:02 02h 39min
G7242 7 Suzhou 18:17 18:19 02h 56min
G7242 8 Kunshan South 18:31 18:33 03h 10min
G7242 9 Shanghai 18:51 -- 03h 30min