Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7241 Train Route and Timetable

G7241 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Luan Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7241 1 Shanghai -- 10:54 0min
G7241 2 Kunshan South 11:13 11:19 19min
G7241 3 Suzhou 11:30 11:32 36min
G7241 4 Wuxi 11:47 11:49 53min
G7241 5 Changzhou 12:03 12:05 01h 09min
G7241 6 Zhenjiang 12:28 12:30 01h 34min
G7241 7 Nanjing South 12:57 13:03 02h 03min
G7241 8 Hefei South 13:52 13:58 02h 58min
G7241 9 Luan 14:24 -- 03h 30min