Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G724 Train Route and Timetable

G724 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G724 1 Harbin West -- 15:40 0min
G724 2 Dehui West 16:18 16:20 38min
G724 3 Changchun West 16:44 16:47 01h 04min
G724 4 Changtu West 17:24 17:26 01h 44min
G724 5 Shenyang 18:06 18:10 02h 26min
G724 6 Shenyang South 18:21 18:23 02h 41min
G724 7 Liaoyang 18:40 18:42 03h 0min
G724 8 Anshan West 18:53 18:55 03h 13min
G724 9 Bayuquan 19:28 19:30 03h 48min
G724 10 Dalian North 20:10 -- 04h 30min