Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7239 Train Route and Timetable

G7239 is a high speed train running from Luan Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7239 1 Luan -- 15:20 0min
G7239 2 Hefei South 15:44 15:50 24min
G7239 3 Nanjing South 16:43 16:47 01h 23min
G7239 4 Zhenjiang 17:14 17:21 01h 54min
G7239 5 Changzhou 17:44 17:46 02h 24min
G7239 6 Wuxi 18:00 18:02 02h 40min
G7239 7 Suzhou 18:17 18:19 02h 57min
G7239 8 Kunshan South 18:31 18:33 03h 11min
G7239 9 Shanghai 18:51 -- 03h 31min