Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7237 Train Route and Timetable

G7237 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7237 1 Shanghai -- 10:28 0min
G7237 2 Shanghai West 10:34 10:36 06min
G7237 3 Suzhou 11:00 11:02 32min
G7237 4 Wuxi Xinqu 11:14 11:16 46min
G7237 5 Huishan 11:28 11:30 01h 0min
G7237 6 Changzhou 11:41 11:43 01h 13min
G7237 7 Zhenjiang 12:06 12:08 01h 38min
G7237 8 Nanjing South 12:38 12:43 02h 10min
G7237 9 Hefei South 13:31 -- 03h 03min