Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7236 Train Route and Timetable

G7236 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7236 1 Shanghai -- 10:28 0min
G7236 2 Shanghai West 10:34 10:36 06min
G7236 3 Suzhou 10:59 11:01 31min
G7236 4 Wuxi Xinqu 11:13 11:15 45min
G7236 5 Huishan 11:28 11:30 01h 0min
G7236 6 Changzhou 11:40 11:42 01h 12min
G7236 7 Zhenjiang 12:05 12:07 01h 37min
G7236 8 Nanjing South 12:38 12:43 02h 10min
G7236 9 Hefei South 13:31 -- 03h 03min