Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7233 Train Route and Timetable

G7233 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Shucheng East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7233 1 Shanghai -- 08:15 0min
G7233 2 Kunshan South 08:34 08:36 19min
G7233 3 Suzhou Industrial Park 08:46 08:47 31min
G7233 4 Wuxi Xinqu 09:01 09:07 46min
G7233 5 Wuxi 09:15 09:17 01h 0min
G7233 6 Changzhou 09:31 09:33 01h 16min
G7233 7 Zhenjiang 09:56 09:58 01h 41min
G7233 8 Nanjing South 10:25 10:31 02h 10min
G7233 9 Quanjiao 10:51 10:54 02h 36min
G7233 10 Hefei South 11:27 11:36 03h 12min
G7233 11 Shucheng East 11:56 -- 03h 41min