Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7232 Train Route and Timetable

G7232 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Shucheng East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7232 1 Shanghai -- 08:15 0min
G7232 2 Kunshan South 08:34 08:36 19min
G7232 3 Suzhou 08:47 08:49 32min
G7232 4 Wuxi Xinqu 09:01 09:07 46min
G7232 5 Wuxi 09:15 09:17 01h 0min
G7232 6 Changzhou 09:31 09:33 01h 16min
G7232 7 Zhenjiang 09:56 09:58 01h 41min
G7232 8 Nanjing South 10:26 10:30 02h 11min
G7232 9 Hefei South 11:19 11:27 03h 04min
G7232 10 Shucheng East 11:47 -- 03h 32min