Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7231 Train Route and Timetable

G7231 is a high speed train running from Shucheng East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7231 1 Shucheng East -- 12:45 0min
G7231 2 Hefei South 13:04 13:08 19min
G7231 3 Nanjing South 13:56 13:58 01h 11min
G7231 4 Danyang 14:33 14:35 01h 48min
G7231 5 Changzhou 14:50 14:52 02h 05min
G7231 6 Wuxi 15:06 15:09 02h 21min
G7231 7 Suzhou 15:27 15:29 02h 42min
G7231 8 Kunshan South 15:41 15:43 02h 56min
G7231 9 Nanxiang North 15:57 15:59 03h 12min
G7231 10 Shanghai 16:09 -- 03h 24min