Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7229 Train Route and Timetable

G7229 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7229 1 Nanjing -- 12:47 0min
G7229 2 Zhenjiang 13:08 13:10 21min
G7229 3 Danyang 13:22 13:29 35min
G7229 4 Changzhou 13:44 13:46 57min
G7229 5 Wuxi 14:00 14:02 01h 13min
G7229 6 Wuxi Xinqu 14:11 14:13 01h 24min
G7229 7 Suzhou 14:24 14:26 01h 37min
G7229 8 Kunshan South 14:38 14:42 01h 51min
G7229 9 Shanghai 15:02 -- 02h 15min