Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7226 Train Route and Timetable

G7226 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7226 1 Shanghai -- 19:18 0min
G7226 2 Kunshan South 19:37 19:39 19min
G7226 3 Suzhou 19:50 19:52 32min
G7226 4 Wuxi 20:07 20:09 49min
G7226 5 Changzhou 20:23 20:25 01h 05min
G7226 7 Nanjing South 21:12 21:16 01h 54min
G7226 8 Maanshan East 21:32 21:34 02h 14min
G7226 9 Wuhu 21:52 -- 02h 34min