Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7225 Train Route and Timetable

G7225 is a high speed train running from Wuhu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7225 1 Wuhu -- 07:30 0min
G7225 2 Maanshan East 07:47 07:49 17min
G7225 3 Jiangning West 07:58 08:00 28min
G7225 4 Nanjing South 08:12 08:16 42min
G7225 5 Zhenjiang 08:43 08:46 01h 13min
G7225 6 Changzhou 09:08 09:10 01h 38min
G7225 7 Wuxi 09:25 09:27 01h 55min
G7225 8 Suzhou 09:41 09:43 02h 11min
G7225 9 Kunshan South 09:56 09:58 02h 26min
G7225 10 Shanghai 10:18 -- 02h 48min