Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7223 Train Route and Timetable

G7223 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7223 1 Shanghai -- 16:52 0min
G7223 2 Kunshan South 17:13 17:18 21min
G7223 3 Suzhou 17:30 17:32 38min
G7223 4 Wuxi 17:47 17:49 55min
G7223 5 Changzhou 18:03 18:05 01h 11min
G7223 6 Nanjing South 18:52 18:55 02h 0min
G7223 7 Hefei 19:48 -- 02h 56min