Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7222 Train Route and Timetable

G7222 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Hefei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7222 1 Shanghai -- 16:49 0min
G7222 2 Kunshan South 17:10 17:18 21min
G7222 3 Suzhou 17:30 17:32 41min
G7222 4 Wuxi 17:47 17:49 58min
G7222 5 Changzhou 18:03 18:05 01h 14min
G7222 6 Nanjing South 18:52 18:56 02h 03min
G7222 7 Hefei 19:47 -- 02h 58min