Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7220 Train Route and Timetable

G7220 is a high speed train running from Wuhu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7220 1 Wuhu -- 19:15 0min
G7220 2 Dangtu East 19:28 19:30 13min
G7220 3 Maanshan East 19:39 19:41 24min
G7220 4 Nanjing South 19:59 20:04 44min
G7220 5 Changzhou 20:50 20:52 01h 35min
G7220 6 Wuxi 21:06 21:08 01h 51min
G7220 7 Suzhou 21:23 21:25 02h 08min
G7220 8 Kunshan South 21:38 21:40 02h 23min
G7220 9 Shanghai 21:59 -- 02h 44min