Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7219 Train Route and Timetable

G7219 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chizhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7219 1 Shanghai -- 15:28 0min
G7219 2 Kunshan South 15:47 15:49 19min
G7219 3 Suzhou 16:00 16:02 32min
G7219 4 Nanjing South 17:13 17:18 01h 45min
G7219 5 Maanshan East 17:34 17:36 02h 06min
G7219 6 Dangtu East 17:44 17:46 02h 16min
G7219 7 Wuhu 17:59 18:01 02h 31min
G7219 8 Fanchang West 18:19 18:22 02h 51min
G7219 9 Tongling 18:36 18:38 03h 08min
G7219 10 Chizhou 18:56 -- 03h 28min