Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7218 Train Route and Timetable

G7218 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7218 1 Shanghai -- 15:28 0min
G7218 2 Suzhou 15:55 15:57 27min
G7218 3 Wuxi 16:12 16:15 44min
G7218 4 Nanjing South 17:13 17:19 01h 45min
G7218 5 Maanshan East 17:35 17:38 02h 07min
G7218 6 Wuhu 17:56 -- 02h 28min