Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7217 Train Route and Timetable

G7217 is a high speed train running from Anqing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7217 1 Anqing -- 18:22 0min
G7217 2 Tongling 18:52 18:54 30min
G7217 3 Fanchang West 19:08 19:10 46min
G7217 4 Wuhu 19:28 19:30 01h 06min
G7217 5 Maanshan East 19:47 19:49 01h 25min
G7217 6 Nanjing South 20:06 20:09 01h 44min
G7217 7 Wuxi 21:06 21:08 02h 44min
G7217 8 Suzhou 21:23 21:25 03h 01min
G7217 9 Kunshan South 21:37 21:39 03h 15min
G7217 10 Shanghai 21:59 -- 03h 37min