Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7211 Train Route and Timetable

G7211 is a high speed train running from Changzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7211 1 Changzhou -- 06:36 0min
G7211 2 Wuxi 06:50 06:52 14min
G7211 3 Suzhou 07:07 07:09 31min
G7211 4 Kunshan South 07:21 07:23 45min
G7211 5 Shanghai 07:42 -- 01h 06min