Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7207 Train Route and Timetable

G7207 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Chizhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7207 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 17:33 0min
G7207 2 Suzhou 17:59 18:01 26min
G7207 3 Wuxi 18:16 18:18 43min
G7207 4 Changzhou 18:32 18:34 59min
G7207 5 Danyang 18:50 18:52 01h 17min
G7207 6 Zhenjiang 19:04 19:06 01h 31min
G7207 7 Nanjing South 19:33 19:37 02h 0min
G7207 8 Maanshan East 19:53 19:55 02h 20min
G7207 9 Wuhu 20:12 20:14 02h 39min
G7207 10 Chizhou 20:56 -- 03h 23min