Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7201 Train Route and Timetable

G7201 is a high speed train running from Changzhou Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7201 1 Changzhou -- 07:19 0min
G7201 2 Wuxi 07:33 07:35 14min
G7201 3 Suzhou 07:50 07:52 31min
G7201 4 Kunshan South 08:04 08:06 45min
G7201 5 Shanghai West 08:21 08:23 01h 02min
G7201 6 Shanghai 08:31 -- 01h 12min