Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G720 Train Route and Timetable

G720 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G720 1 Harbin West -- 14:19 0min
G720 2 Changchun West 15:18 15:21 59min
G720 3 Tieling West 16:13 16:16 01h 54min
G720 4 Shenyang 16:38 16:47 02h 19min
G720 5 Liaoyang 17:12 17:14 02h 53min
G720 6 Anshan West 17:25 17:28 03h 06min
G720 7 Haicheng West 17:40 17:42 03h 21min
G720 8 Gaizhou West 18:01 18:03 03h 42min
G720 9 Wafangdian West 18:30 18:32 04h 11min
G720 10 Dalian North 18:58 -- 04h 39min