Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G72 Train Route and Timetable

G72 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G72 1 Kunming South -- 09:02 0min
G72 2 Guiyang North 11:12 11:16 02h 10min
G72 3 Huaihua South 12:52 12:55 03h 50min
G72 4 Changsha South 14:15 14:18 05h 13min
G72 5 Wuhan 15:36 15:39 06h 34min
G72 6 Zhengzhou East 17:13 17:16 08h 11min
G72 7 Shijiazhuang 18:31 18:33 09h 29min
G72 8 Beijing West 19:35 -- 10h 33min