Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7196 Train Route and Timetable

G7196 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Anqing Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7196 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:44 0min
G7196 2 Suzhou North 17:07 17:15 23min
G7196 3 Wuxi East 17:25 17:32 41min
G7196 4 Nanjing South 18:16 18:18 01h 32min
G7196 5 Hefei South 19:07 19:12 02h 23min
G7196 6 Shucheng East 19:31 19:33 02h 47min
G7196 7 Lujiang West 19:45 19:47 03h 01min
G7196 8 Tongcheng East 19:58 20:00 03h 14min
G7196 9 Anqing 20:26 -- 03h 42min