Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7193 Train Route and Timetable

G7193 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Lishui Zhejiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7193 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:03 0min
G7193 2 Jiaxing South 13:30 13:32 27min
G7193 3 Haining West 13:47 13:52 44min
G7193 4 Hangzhou East 14:05 14:08 01h 02min
G7193 6 Wuyi North 15:13 15:15 02h 10min
G7193 7 Yongkang South 15:27 15:29 02h 24min
G7193 8 Lishui Zhejiang 15:50 -- 02h 47min