Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7190 Train Route and Timetable

G7190 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7190 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:38 0min
G7190 2 Kunshan South 19:55 19:57 17min
G7190 3 Suzhou North 20:08 20:15 30min
G7190 4 Wuxi East 20:25 20:27 47min
G7190 5 Changzhou North 20:44 20:46 01h 06min
G7190 6 Zhenjiang South 21:04 21:06 01h 26min
G7190 7 Nanjing South 21:25 21:31 01h 47min
G7190 8 Bengbu South 22:12 22:14 02h 34min
G7190 9 Xuzhou East 22:52 -- 03h 14min