Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G719 Train Route and Timetable

G719 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Harbin West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G719 1 Dalian North -- 12:40 0min
G719 2 12:58 13:04 18min
G719 3 Yingkou East 13:45 13:47 01h 05min
G719 4 Liaoyang 14:14 14:16 01h 34min
G719 5 Shenyang 14:41 14:45 02h 01min
G719 6 Tieling West 15:07 15:09 02h 27min
G719 7 Siping East 15:40 15:49 03h 0min
G719 8 Changchun West 16:15 16:24 03h 35min
G719 9 Shuangcheng North 17:10 17:12 04h 30min
G719 10 Harbin West 17:28 -- 04h 48min