Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7187 Train Route and Timetable

G7187 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Fuyang West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7187 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:14 0min
G7187 2 Suzhou North 16:37 16:39 23min
G7187 3 Nanjing South 17:30 17:37 01h 16min
G7187 4 Quanjiao 17:57 17:59 01h 43min
G7187 5 Hefei 18:34 18:37 02h 20min
G7187 6 Shuijiahu 19:00 19:02 02h 46min
G7187 7 Fengtai South 19:19 19:21 03h 05min
G7187 8 Fuyang West 19:46 -- 03h 32min