Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7181 Train Route and Timetable

G7181 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7181 1 Bozhou South -- 08:08 0min
G7181 2 Gucheng East 08:19 08:21 11min
G7181 3 Taihe East 08:34 08:36 26min
G7181 4 Fuyang West 08:49 08:54 41min
G7181 5 Yingshan North 09:10 09:21 01h 02min
G7181 6 Huainan South 09:44 09:46 01h 36min
G7181 7 Hefei 10:13 10:17 02h 05min
G7181 8 Nanjing South 11:08 11:12 03h 0min
G7181 9 Wuxi East 11:56 11:58 03h 48min
G7181 10 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:27 -- 04h 19min