Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7180 Train Route and Timetable

G7180 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Nanjing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7180 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:10 0min
G7180 2 Suzhou North 10:33 10:35 23min
G7180 3 Wuxi East 10:45 10:47 35min
G7180 4 Zhenjiang South 11:17 11:19 01h 07min
G7180 5 Nanjing South 11:39 -- 01h 29min