Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7171 Train Route and Timetable

G7171 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7171 1 Hefei South -- 13:58 0min
G7171 2 Nanjing South 14:46 14:48 48min
G7171 3 Zhenjiang 15:14 15:21 01h 16min
G7171 4 Changzhou 15:44 15:51 01h 46min
G7171 5 Wuxi 16:05 16:07 02h 07min
G7171 6 Suzhou 16:22 16:24 02h 24min
G7171 7 Yangchenghu 16:34 16:36 02h 36min
G7171 8 Kunshan South 16:43 16:48 02h 45min
G7171 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 17:06 -- 03h 08min