Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7169 Train Route and Timetable

G7169 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7169 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 15:10 0min
G7169 2 Zhenjiang South 16:04 16:06 54min
G7169 3 Nanjing South 16:26 16:30 01h 16min
G7169 4 Hefei 17:21 17:25 02h 11min
G7169 5 Fuyang West 18:20 18:23 03h 10min
G7169 6 Bozhou South 18:50 -- 03h 40min