Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7166 Train Route and Timetable

G7166 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7166 1 Bozhou South -- 18:23 0min
G7166 2 Taihe East 18:42 18:50 19min
G7166 3 Fuyang West 19:03 19:06 40min
G7166 4 Shouxian 19:34 19:36 01h 11min
G7166 5 Hefei 20:08 20:12 01h 45min
G7166 6 Nanjing South 21:07 21:09 02h 44min
G7166 7 Zhenjiang 21:35 21:37 03h 12min
G7166 8 Changzhou 22:00 22:02 03h 37min
G7166 9 Wuxi 22:17 22:19 03h 54min
G7166 10 Suzhou 22:35 22:37 04h 12min
G7166 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 23:03 -- 04h 40min