Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7165 Train Route and Timetable

G7165 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7165 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 13:09 0min
G7165 2 Suzhou 13:34 13:36 25min
G7165 3 Wuxi 13:51 13:53 42min
G7165 4 Changzhou 14:07 14:09 58min
G7165 5 Nanjing South 14:56 15:02 01h 47min
G7165 6 Hefei 15:55 15:59 02h 46min
G7165 7 Shuijiahu 16:22 16:24 03h 13min
G7165 8 Shouxian 16:37 16:39 03h 28min
G7165 9 Fuyang West 17:09 17:12 04h 0min
G7165 10 Bozhou South 17:39 -- 04h 30min