Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7161 Train Route and Timetable

G7161 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7161 1 Nanjing -- 10:24 0min
G7161 2 Zhenjiang 10:44 10:46 20min
G7161 3 Changzhou 11:09 11:11 45min
G7161 4 Huishan 11:22 11:24 58min
G7161 5 Wuxi 11:32 11:34 01h 08min
G7161 6 Suzhou 11:49 11:51 01h 25min
G7161 7 Kunshan South 12:03 12:05 01h 39min
G7161 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 12:23 -- 01h 59min